Contact

2022 Officers

Mid America Insurance Conference 2022 Officers/Board

Chairperson
Maria Dressman, CIC CAWC
Elliott Group
3645 SW Burlingame Rd.
Topeka, KS 66611
785-267-4840
maria@elliottinsurancegroup.com

Vice-Chairperson
Tim Kakuska
Robertson Ryan
124 6th Street N
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-881-8494
tkakuska@robertsonryan.com

Treasurer
Terry Friedman, CPCU
Friedman Insurance
P.O. Box 759
Dubuque, IA 52004-0759
563-556-0272
friedmant@friedman-group.com

Secretary
Gloria Thompson
North Risk Partners
10405 6th Ave N, Suite 300
Plymouth, MN 55441
651-203-4404
gloria.thompson@northriskpartners.com

Past Chairperson
Mike Iverson
M D Iverson Group
8420 Senoia Road, Suite 208
Fairburn, GA 30213
miverson@mdiverson.com

Board Member
Brad Blumenthal
Bankwest Insurance
3333 Omaha St., Suite 5
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-399-4268
brad.blumenthal@bankwest-sd.bank

Board Member
Christian DeLozier
Mike Keith Insurance
P.O. Box 388
Clinton, MO 64735
660-885-5581
christian@mkeithins.com

ISO Contact
Peter Quirk
Insurance Services Office
2525 Cabot Dr., Ste. 105
Lisle, IL 60532
630-955-1080, ext. 225
pquirk@iso.com

Send Us Message

Administrator
Kansas Association of Insurance Agents
Contact:
815 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612
800-229-7048
info@kaia.com

    If you have any questions, order a free conversation with our consultant
    HELP DESK 24H/7

    karlyn@kaia.com

    Attendance by insurance company employees is both wanted and appreciated. Your perspective on issues is valuable to the discussions.