Contact

2023 Officers

Mid America Insurance Conference 2023 Officers/Board

Chairperson
Maria Dressman, CIC CAWC
Elliott Group
3645 SW Burlingame Rd.
Topeka, KS 66611
785-267-4840
maria@elliottinsurancegroup.com

Vice-Chairperson
Gloria Thompson
North Risk Partners
10405 6th Ave N, Suite 300
Plymouth, MN 55441
651-203-4404
gloria.thompson@northriskpartners.com

Treasurer
Mike Iverson
M D Iverson Group
8420 Senoia Road, Suite 208
Fairburn, GA 30213
888-289-0058
miverson@mdiverson.com

Secretary
John Higdon
Midwest Risk Partners
12647 Olive Blvd, Suite 400
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
314-832-8010
jhigdon@midwestriskpartners.com

Past Chairperson
Mike Iverson
M D Iverson Group
8420 Senoia Road, Suite 208
Fairburn, GA 30213
888-289-0058
miverson@mdiverson.com

Board Member
Jane Regan
Upper Iowa Insurance Services Corp
21 Allamakee St
Waukon, IA 52172
563-568-6347
jane.regan@upperiowains.com

Board Member
Tim Dodge
Big I New York
5784 Widewaters Pkwy, 1st Floor
Syracuse, NY 13214
315-432-4229
tdodge@biginy.org

ISO Contact
Peter Quirk
Insurance Services Office
2525 Cabot Dr., Ste. 105
Lisle, IL 60532
630-955-1080, ext. 225
pquirk@iso.com

Send Us Message

Administrator
Kansas Association of Insurance Agents
Contact:
815 SW Topeka Blvd.
Topeka, KS 66612
800-229-7048
info@kaia.com

    If you have any questions, order a free conversation with our consultant
    HELP DESK 24H/7

    karlyn@kaia.com

    Attendance by insurance company employees is both wanted and appreciated. Your perspective on issues is valuable to the discussions.